Pharmacy Technician of the Year

Recognizes a pharmacy technician in the District of Columbia who has worked as a pharmacy technician for at least 5 years, and has demonstrated outstanding service to pharmacy practice and the communities of the District of Columbia.

Past Recipients

  • India Mack, CPhT (2015)
  • Stacy Green, CPhT (2016)
  • Marquite Alston, CPhT (2017)